*Posts may contain affiliate links. I will be compensated at no extra cost to you if you make a purchase after clicking on links*

Saturday, November 2, 2019

A Piece Of Blog Hop with Island Batik

Monday starts the "Island Batik"
"A Piece Of"   blog hop
You get front row seats to view the new lines of fabrics arriving
 on your store shelves. 
Oh...and prizes. Yes, each week "Island Batik" is hosting a giveaway.
Something wonderful from these new lines.
This is week 1.
 Didn't I tell it it was wonderful?
My fellow ambassadors have some amazing things to share with you,
and some giveaways of their own.
So make sure you visit each and every one of them.

Monday, November 4 
Tuesday, November 5
Wednesday November 6
Thursday November 7
Monday November 11 
Tuesday November 12
Wednesday November 13
Thursday November 14
Monday November 18
Tuesday November 19
Wednesday November 20


til next time...
Keep on Stitchin'

1 comment:

Thanks for stopping by today. Your comments really do make me day!
;-)